Customer Reviews for Way You Move Movers

Mikah was a track-packing genius. We would never squeeze everything into that truck without his directions.

Sergiy P. | Wharton, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/23/2022)

Micah and crew were great. Would totally use again in the future.

Andrew I. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/23/2022)

On time, pre-load communication was excellent, Micah and Daniel were diligent, professional, and creative in loading to maximize the use of the UBox.

Paul B. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 05/06/2022)

They were on time and prepared. Although everyone living in the apartment was not prepared, the guys did a great job rolling with the punches. They are friendly and hard working. I highly recommend.

Michael A S. | lithonia, GA

(Reviewed on 04/27/2022)

Was ready With anything needed for Job was in contact before and was efficiant!

Michael B. | Jermyn, PA

(Reviewed on 04/25/2022)

Christine S. | Newburgh, NY

(Reviewed on 04/02/2022)

Matthew K. | Westborough, MA

(Reviewed on 03/28/2022)

Two of the nicest and most professional movers I have ever used. They helped me out tremendously and I am very grateful. Would highly recommend.

Kimberlee W. | Highland Lakes, NJ

(Reviewed on 03/20/2022)

Amazing folks, who were very accommodating with a few delays (from U-Haul’s end) regarding my pod delivery and access. Super quick and knowledgeable to get my stuff moved in during the snow, and Micah was thoroughly communicative in the process. I cannot thank or praise them enough for all their he

joshua s. | Gettysburg, PA

(Reviewed on 03/10/2022)

Smart guy - made the move easier by implementing smarter tactics. Professional, communicated well, and efficient at what he does.

Peter S. | Ridgefield, CT

(Reviewed on 02/09/2022)

Ryan H. | Stroudsburg, PA

(Reviewed on 01/16/2022)

Great service all around. On time, speedy and all around professional. Thank you so much!!

Rossmary G. | Foster City, CA

(Reviewed on 12/28/2021)