Customer Reviews for Way You Move Movers

Only thing that was bad was the timing, they kept telling they were only an hour away and showed up 3 hours later

Autumn S. | Slatington, PA

(Reviewed on 02/16/2021)

Micah is amazing! On time, helpful and communicative every step of the move.

Ella V. | North-Bergen, NJ

(Reviewed on 02/16/2021)

The crew was extremely friendly and wanted to be helpful. However, I've had other moving crews in the past who were much faster and prepared items more efficiently.

Christopher W. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 02/07/2021)

Booked these guys at the last minute after the first moving company didn’t show up. Way You Move guys are awesome. Hard working, worked super fast. Professional and worth every penny. Don’t waste your money on any other company - go with these guys.

Joanne M. | Saint John's, FL

(Reviewed on 02/02/2021)

They did a fantastic job. My apartment building has some tight turns and they expertly maneuvered my furniture past the tight spots. They are onetime, friendly, and professional.

Katrina v. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 01/31/2021)

I had the most awesome experience with Michah and his colleague. These guys were professionals par excellence. I have no regrets about using them and I will use their services. Thank you Micah for moving my stuff without any issue.

Andrew O. | Middletown, NY

(Reviewed on 01/26/2021)

Very professional.

marta m. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 01/16/2021)

Michael R. | Browns Mills, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/29/2020)

Margaret E. | Tulsa, OK

(Reviewed on 12/12/2020)

They went above and beyond my expectations. The communication at every phase was great from beginning to the end. They went out of their way to make this a seamless transition. I would definitely use them again and recommend highly to anyone considering them.

JIMMY M. | Paterson, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/07/2020)

They did a fantastic job. Very good at communicating changes in timing due to heavy rains in the morning.

Katrina v. | Jersey City, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/06/2020)

Micah and Mike were a tremendous help today. The arrived together, both on time and had very focused and positive attitudes. No furniture was damaged and they were both mindful of the walls. 3 locations total today and both Micah and Mike kept the same attentive momentum the whole time. Hopefully I

Jessica C. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 10/30/2020)