Customer Reviews for Twenty Four Seven Moving LLC

We had a lot of items being loaded into 7 U-Haul Containers and the team continued working for hours to ensure that it was completed. They were professional, efficient, and thoughtful.

Robert S. | Manchester, CT

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Jennifer H. | Gouverneur, NY

(Reviewed on 05/16/2024)

Both guys were great super efficient and polite

Alex w. | cumberland, RI

(Reviewed on 05/16/2024)

Russell and his partner did an excellent job. They were professional and courteous. They were well prepared to get the Job done in timely manner.

Mark T. | Manchester, CT

(Reviewed on 05/14/2024)

Brian and Louis were fantastic. Loaded us up quickly but careful with everything. Could not be happier.

James B. | Glastonbury, CT

(Reviewed on 05/11/2024)

Faith M. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 05/06/2024)

I'm very happy with the service I received. The movers arrived right on time, friendly guys who got listened to my exact needs and got straight to work. Completed the entire job early as well! The price was also competitive and very fair. Everything arrived without shifting at all, undamaged. I will absolutely use them again in the future if needed.

Kevin N. | Ludlow, MA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2024)

Hard workers.

Brian M. | West lafayette, IN

(Reviewed on 05/04/2024)

They were really great for a same day move on about 5 hours of notice. They made my pottery wheel and kiln move really quick and easy and they were super professional and very communicative throughout the entire process

Charissa N. | Westerly, RI

(Reviewed on 05/02/2024)

Brian O. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 04/30/2024)

Srinivas G. | West Simsbury, CT

(Reviewed on 04/28/2024)

Srinivas G. | West Simsbury, CT

(Reviewed on 04/28/2024)