Customer Reviews for Out And In Services LLC

I had some issues on my side with communication and travel delays. The team was super helpful and accommodating. The glitter power put the cherry on top. Great experience.

Diana B. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 05/17/2021)

Melani H. | Beaver, WV

(Reviewed on 05/09/2021)

We hired the movers for a 4 hour time frame. After about 30 minutes of their arrival and starting to move items we told them we were good and did not need them anymore. This was because they were very careless with our belongings and put our furniture on the truck very had hazard. We also have a

Amy W. | Blythewood, SC

(Reviewed on 05/06/2021)

They showed up almost an hour and a half past our scheduled time resulted in us having to stay another night. Furniture was damaged due to how it was packed in the Uhaul. We scheduled them for four hours, owner refused to give us a credit back. He stated "That's why I brought an extra guy". His fail

Aaron P. | GROVETOWN, GA

(Reviewed on 05/03/2021)

The guys were hardworking and worked very efficiently. Very professional and courteous. I will use them again!

Rick G. | Chapin, SC

(Reviewed on 04/30/2021)

Marc J. | Rock Hill, SC

(Reviewed on 04/27/2021)

Movers were excellent and did a great job with packing as well as moving. Highly recommend.

Mark C. | West Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 04/26/2021)

Movers took a break in the middle of moving and then told me my time was up when they were almost done and I ended up paying extra Bc I went over on my hours by 15 mins

Antavia M. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 04/25/2021)

Very efficient

Allison M. | Cayce, SC

(Reviewed on 04/20/2021)

The team was very punctual and worked steadily. We had two stops to make before we reached our destination. l was very pleased with the care they took with my paintings and household goods. I highly recommend the Out & In Movers. I paid them a cash tip of $60.00 at the last stop.

Susan L. | Columbia, SC

(Reviewed on 04/12/2021)

Patricia W. | Lexington, SC

(Reviewed on 04/12/2021)

They did a good job once they arrived.

James W. | New Kent, VA

(Reviewed on 04/12/2021)