Customer Reviews for TLC MOVERZ

Really fast and efficient!!

Rajiv G. | Montgomery, IL

(Reviewed on 09/12/2021)

Jessica H. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/09/2021)

Javiera P. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/07/2021)

javiera P. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/07/2021)

Mark and his crew were fantastic. We were very impressed with them and extremely happy with their services! Really great team!! THANK YOU!!

Kenneth E. | Mishawaka, IL

(Reviewed on 08/31/2021)

The team that came through today was great! I’m about 15 mins they knocked out what seemed like half of our boxes. They were energetic and even offered to stay a bit past our scheduled time to finish up. Very happy I chose TLC!

Rodrigo J. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/31/2021)

Marc Adrian and Al did an awesome job loading our truck. This is the second time they have helped us and i would definitely use them again! Thanks so much for the pleasant experience!!

Kathy S. | Greenwood, IN

(Reviewed on 08/31/2021)

David V. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/31/2021)

Very professional. Loaded a 3 bedroom apartment in an hour. Unloaded in half an hour. I tipped them in cash and asked for 2 business cards. 1 thing I would suggest: if a box is labeled for a specific room, place it in That room. All our boxes labeled kitchen were at the bottom of a pile of boxes tha

Myisha W. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/29/2021)

Really fast and professional! Thank you to Mark and his team to make our moving so easy !!

Elisa R. | Naperville, IL

(Reviewed on 08/28/2021)

These gentlemen were very efficient, professional and friendly. I will definitely use the h m for a move.

Kathy S. | Montgomery, IL

(Reviewed on 08/16/2021)

Good communication before arrival. Showed up on time and were working diligently from the moment they arrived. I was very impressed by their speed and efficiency.

Alexander K. | Wilmington, DE

(Reviewed on 08/09/2021)