Customer Reviews for Shield Moving

The crew were fantastic! They arrived on time and finished with two hours to spare. I had booked 8 hours to ensure enough time to load and unload and they finished the whole job in six hours. The guys were professional and very respectful. I would absolutely recommend you use this service for your move!

Christina L. | Cedarburg, WI

(Reviewed on 06/13/2024)

Dre and Matt were careful, kind, hard working, and had great attentive to detail. We would hire them again if needed.

SARAH B. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 06/04/2024)

Cindy N. | St. Peters, MO

(Reviewed on 06/03/2024)

I know it was a busy weekend but they made time for us and took their time and made sure we were taken care of. Thank you guys!

MARY L. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

They were on time and worked very hard to load the truck in the time allowed. They hit the mark perfectly I would recommend them and use them again. .

CAMERON O. | WATERTOWN, WI

(Reviewed on 05/31/2024)

They were amazingly fast and efficient at unloading and packing.

Matthew T. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 05/30/2024)

They were great! I was a little nervous about paying for a service before I spoke to someone but I got a call right away. Everything was timely and perfect!

Julie P. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 05/21/2024)

JANE W. | Medical Lake, WA

(Reviewed on 05/16/2024)

Very helpful and nice.

Nancy R. | Kenosha, WI

(Reviewed on 04/25/2024)

Robert K. | El paso, TX

(Reviewed on 04/20/2024)

Got to our job and just hopped right in to help. They truly did an amazing job. They made sure before they left that they did everything we wanted them too.

Robert K. | El paso, TX

(Reviewed on 04/20/2024)

Great moving company. Truly satisfied with everything. I highly recommend this company to anyone that needs help moving. Great customer service. Thank you so much for making our easy. We did tip our movers too.

EMIRIANA S. | PLEASANT PRAIRIE, WI

(Reviewed on 04/05/2024)