Customer Reviews for Reliable Movers LLC

Late minute reservation and they were prompt, efficient and very nice! Highly recommend.

Kristin W. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

During the first call with Michael, I asked him to start at 8 am. He told me he could not do it any earlier than 9 am. I explained we needed to be out of the apartment by noon or incur a $100 per hour penalty. 9 am the day of move no Michael, I call no answer. 9:15, 9:20 still no Michael or phone ca

Thomas L. | Greenwich, CT

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

These guys were amazing to come out and help on such short notice.

Sandra W. | Gastonia, NC

(Reviewed on 07/31/2022)

Great workers, very knowledgeable and handled everything very well. Easy to get along with and I enjoyed working with Mike. Thanks much!

Kim H. | Randleman, NC

(Reviewed on 07/27/2022)

Great workers, very knowledgeable and handled everything very well. Easy to get along with and I enjoyed working with Mike. Thanks much!

Kim H. | Randleman, NC

(Reviewed on 07/27/2022)

Mike is the best! They not only helped us loading on time but also helped fit all our stuff into one Ubox (saved us a lot!).

Chen W. | Durham, NC

(Reviewed on 07/23/2022)

Great communication- very knowledgeable

Virginia M. | Chapel Hill, NC

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

Excellent movers!! We'll definitely being using them again.

William O. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 07/07/2022)

Ronald W. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

tonya m. | winston salem, NC

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

Renee H. | Winter Garden, FL

(Reviewed on 06/12/2022)

Fantastic job. Handled items with care. Professional and personable. Will use again soon when I need to move other items.

Kimberly S. | Riverview, FL

(Reviewed on 06/02/2022)