Customer Reviews for Fast-track Movers

Fantastic experience !!! The crew was polite and efficient. I’m using them again !!!

Kathryn G. | Southington, CT

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

The communication from Fast-Track movers was great. I was kept informed about the interaction with the local UHaul and my Uboxes, and was reassured that the movers would be there when promised. The workers who helped did a great job and were very hard working and respectful.

Paul K. | Spanish Fort, AL

(Reviewed on 01/20/2021)

I tipped the Mover already. I try not to be too critical, but I would not recommend this company. My mover didn’t have an prior experience and some of my boxes were smashed. Nice guy, but I hired a helper to professional load things in a safe way. Communication was not the best either as I had to be

Ryan C. | Alpharetta, GA

(Reviewed on 12/23/2020)

It was great, I was trying to help my 81 year old mother move from one location to another in Shalimar, FL while I live in Chugiak, Alaska. Ms Boss was great and really helped give me peace of mind that they would help take care of her. I would recommend her and her crew any time.

Jacqueline B. | Chugiak, AK

(Reviewed on 12/18/2020)

I paid for 2 helpers and only one person showed up. I wasn’t informed of the shortage. My father and my 2 cousins had to help. No compensation for the shortage.

Shakilla W. | Fulton, AL

(Reviewed on 12/16/2020)

Lee and Rodrick were on time and very professional in packing all items. Would recommend and I would use again without hesitation.

David V. | Fort Walton Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 11/21/2020)

Would definitely use them again. They were prompt, professional and courteous.

Daniel M. | Lawrenceville, GA

(Reviewed on 11/11/2020)

These guys were beyond awesome. Very friendly, punctual, and worked together very well as a team. We moved into a 2 story home with a lot of furniture and laundry rooms upstairs. They loaded and unloaded everything without damaging anything! Including the walls. Thank y’all so much! We couldn’t have

Robert D. | Fairhope, AL

(Reviewed on 10/25/2020)

Lane G. | DAPHNE, AL

(Reviewed on 10/25/2020)

Margaret B. | Foley, AL

(Reviewed on 10/19/2020)

job started on time and was the unloading of the storage unit into the UHaul went well, the only issue was a few items that were indicated to NOT be loaded onto the UHaul were, unfortunately, loaded into the truck AND were discovered when the UHaul was unloaded .... ( tip was provide in cash after

Greg B. | Moss Point, MS

(Reviewed on 10/17/2020)

GREAT COMPANY. They helped me after another company never showed up to help me move. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Great people who knows how to handle business.

travis s. | Daphne, AL

(Reviewed on 10/15/2020)