Customer Reviews for Fast-track Movers

Eric and Shaun were both extremely efficient and helpful. They were also great to be around. The communication from the company was excellent and they made the process very simple. I would absolutely use them again

Dustin S. | Hattiesburg, MS

(Reviewed on 06/12/2021)

The movers came on time and did the job in an hour. They are very careful in moving my stuff and making sure it won't make a dent on the walls of my new apartment.

Ronald A. | Katy, TX

(Reviewed on 06/08/2021)

Would use again! These guys were great and were focused and efficient in Gulf Shores AL! They were very respectful and I tipped cash accordingly On the spot.

Wendy W. | Foley, AL

(Reviewed on 06/06/2021)

Everything went really well! The dispatcher & crew were on it! There was a miscommunication on my part , but they worked around everything and made sure I was taken care of all in a days notice after my original movers flaked on me. Couldn’t have done it without them. I’m so appreciative ??

Dorothea E. | Fort Walton Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 05/29/2021)

Arrived almost thirty minutes after the estimated arrival window during which time, I did a lot of the unloading myself, but once they got there, they were excellent with the remaining work.

Benjamin H. | COLUMBUS, MS

(Reviewed on 05/08/2021)

Great guys helping us out

Delliraj j. | Oceansprings, MS

(Reviewed on 04/25/2021)

Excellent. Very helpful and very friendly! Went above and beyond

Lezlie R. | Hollywood, MD

(Reviewed on 04/15/2021)

Fantastic experience !!! The crew was polite and efficient. I’m using them again !!!

Kathryn G. | Southington, CT

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

The communication from Fast-Track movers was great. I was kept informed about the interaction with the local UHaul and my Uboxes, and was reassured that the movers would be there when promised. The workers who helped did a great job and were very hard working and respectful.

Paul K. | Spanish Fort, AL

(Reviewed on 01/20/2021)

I tipped the Mover already. I try not to be too critical, but I would not recommend this company. My mover didn’t have an prior experience and some of my boxes were smashed. Nice guy, but I hired a helper to professional load things in a safe way. Communication was not the best either as I had to be

Ryan C. | Alpharetta, GA

(Reviewed on 12/23/2020)

It was great, I was trying to help my 81 year old mother move from one location to another in Shalimar, FL while I live in Chugiak, Alaska. Ms Boss was great and really helped give me peace of mind that they would help take care of her. I would recommend her and her crew any time.

Jacqueline B. | Chugiak, AK

(Reviewed on 12/18/2020)

I paid for 2 helpers and only one person showed up. I wasn’t informed of the shortage. My father and my 2 cousins had to help. No compensation for the shortage.

Shakilla W. | Fulton, AL

(Reviewed on 12/16/2020)