Customer Reviews for Fast-track Movers

I have used this company before and they are excellent! They will try to accommodate your every need . Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. A+ service!

Elaine B. | North Richland Hills, TX

(Reviewed on 08/07/2022)

On time

Erin M. | Silverhill, AL

(Reviewed on 08/06/2022)

We were THRILLED with Fast-track Movers' work unloading our 15' UHAUL. They had it completely unloaded (asking where in the apartment we'd like everything) in a mere 46 minutes -- IN A DOWNPOUR. They were all very kind & professional, took care of our things, and apologized for getting the floor wet

Holly L. | Hattiesburg, MS

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

Emily D. | Hattiesburg, MS

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

Emily D. | Hattiesburg, MS

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

The 2 men that came were very nice and got the job done very quickly.

Rhonda D. | Gulfport, MS

(Reviewed on 07/31/2022)

Awesome team! Checked in before during and after the process. Patrick and Mark were rockstars. Super respectful and very careful with our belonging. Would recommend this team to anyone and everyone

esteban a. | Navarre, FL

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

Helpers were tipped at the time of the move.

Josephine T. | Old Hickory, TN

(Reviewed on 07/22/2022)

Great team. Finished in record time and worked well with the family.

Rex S. | Navarre, FL

(Reviewed on 07/21/2022)

The gentleman were professional and worked at smooth and timely manner. I will refer in the future.

Tisha C. | Mobile, AL

(Reviewed on 07/15/2022)

The owner called me and gave updates on the plan when the load was going to be at the designated location. Even when the apartment number did not show on the order she took the time to contact me to ask for the information for other companies that I have dealt with recently would have took that oppo

Pamela H. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 07/06/2022)

They were a little rough with the furniture and vaping indoors wasn’t pleasant but overall they were great, on time and super fast. I would use them again!

REBECCA S. | Fort Walton Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 07/03/2022)