Customer Reviews for Z Moving Specialist LLC

Incredibly fast and efficient at unloading and loading. Very professional and always willing to go the extra mile. I cannot recommend them enough.

Mitchell P. | Lynchburg, VA

(Reviewed on 05/19/2024)

Daniel M. | Bentonville, AR

(Reviewed on 05/17/2024)

Matthew S. | Clermont, FL

(Reviewed on 05/13/2024)

To say this crew was amazing would be an understatement. They showed up promptly, were professional, courteous, and respectful, and handled our furniture with care as if it were their own. I would 100 percent recommend this company if you are looking for moving help!

Jeremy J. | Lansing, KS

(Reviewed on 05/12/2024)

Z Moving Specialists was far better than any of the several moving labor companies we have used over the years! Now that we are settling in the Richmond we will always use them when we need two strong men. BTW we tipped them with cash, as is our custom.

John G. | Aurora, OH

(Reviewed on 05/11/2024)

Rockstars!!!!!

Alicia L. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 05/11/2024)

Excellent work made sure my items were secure and properly packed and took great care of my things were prompt and communicated ETA also let me know I needed to get a lock which I had not thought of very professional and friendly

Joy H. | Chesapeake, VA

(Reviewed on 05/10/2024)

Professional, respectful of property, cautious not to bang walls or doors, and great attitude never a complaint from the crew.

Carla S. | SPARTANBURG, SC

(Reviewed on 05/09/2024)

Scott S. | Cary, NC

(Reviewed on 05/06/2024)

They were very professional and fast. The communication was wonderful, they confirmed appointment fast and also touched base the day before the move to confirm again and confirm moving time. When actually moving my stuff they handled everything with care. They are also really fast I was scheduled for 3 hours and they were done in just over 2, GREAT SERVICE. 10 out of 10

Aisha F. | Hopewell, VA

(Reviewed on 05/04/2024)

Z Moving Specialist is Awesome! The team was very professional, flexible, and on time. They moved a 2 piece sectional up 6 flight of stairs without any damage. I would definitely recommend them for any of your moving needs!

Wiliamiaetta (Shan) P. | Sterling, VA

(Reviewed on 05/03/2024)

Hard working guys. It was a tough job climbing all those stairs. They were amazing.

Jane B. | Mary Esther, VA

(Reviewed on 05/02/2024)