Customer Reviews for Platinum Movers

Thanks so much for your help. Julian stayed to pick up my container for 1.5 hours because of a system glitch. He was very professional.

Elizabeth E. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 10/05/2021)

These guys were great. They came on time, communicated well and got the job done quickly. I definitely recommend them and would use them again.

Jay W. | Deerfield, IL

(Reviewed on 10/01/2021)

These gentlemen executed the move splendidly. Very happy with their attention and skill.

John A. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/19/2021)

Did a great job and were quick

Gregory I. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 09/01/2021)

Linda L W. | Winter Haven, FL

(Reviewed on 08/19/2021)

Adam M. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 08/09/2021)

Platinum Movers are very professional and considerate in customers' point of view. Recommended

JILIANG L. | VALPARAISO, IN

(Reviewed on 07/29/2021)

Christopher C. | Evanston, IL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2021)

Julian from Platinum Movers was awesome! He communicated with me throughout the whole process. When Uhaul did not have a Ubox available to pick up, he was able to reschedule and work with me. He and his partner (didn’t get his name) were able to fit so much into the container. I was amazed! They def

Nina K. | Highland, IN

(Reviewed on 07/14/2021)

Fantastic workers. Did not stop moving!! Absolutely wonderful to work with.

Madeleine G. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)

Great job! They packed us up. Made the trip from Indiana to Florida with nothing broken. And the ride at times was a little bumpy!! Very happy. Would recommend.

Karen C. | Schererville, IN

(Reviewed on 06/23/2021)

Julian and Jack were great! Very professional, careful, and fast! Would highly recommend this company.

Eileen F. | PITTSBURGH, PA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2021)