Customer Reviews for Moving for a Cure

We had 3 strong, energetic young men, Kevin, Chadman, and Ryan, who unloaded our 26' Uhaul Truck. They had an unusual way of unloaded - emptying many boxes onto the driveway and the garage and then loading boxes on handtrucks. Towards the end, they seemed in a hurry and bumped furniture into wal

Susan P. | Palmyra, NY

(Reviewed on 10/29/2020)

Friendly response right away, prompt help. Much appreciated!

Lisa W. | Westerly, RI

(Reviewed on 10/22/2020)

This is the first time we've ever hired movers and I couldn't be happier with the guys that showed up to help us. Very polite, handled our things with care, and super friendly. We are new to the city and they made us feel welcomed

Shelby S. | Goldsboro, NC

(Reviewed on 10/19/2020)

The guys were great. They were helpful and very hardworking. I would definitely use their services again. Thank you so much.

Sarah M. | Cary, NC

(Reviewed on 10/08/2020)

I need 2 people for a small unload both were very professional and completed the job with care. They also were very good communicating when they would arrive.

Elizabeth S. | Clayton, NC

(Reviewed on 10/04/2020)

Nefa H. | Chapel Hill, NC

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

The guys showed up exactly on time. They were polite and courteous and very helpful! I would have this team back again and will be happy to provide references if that's something that might be helpful.

jay y. | Raleigh, NC

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

Kevin and team were amazing. They are hardworking, fast, respectful and follow instructions. Using them for your moving needs and you will be extremely pleased. They responded to a last minute request swiftly and they were on time. They arrived before the scheduled time. I was extremely impressed.

Nefa H. | Chapel Hill, NC

(Reviewed on 09/22/2020)