Customer Reviews for Busy Bees Moving

Robert was excellent! Fast service, great communication, went above and beyond!

Bernadette L. | SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

(Reviewed on 03/02/2021)

Great service!

Rick Z. | McHenry, IL

(Reviewed on 03/01/2021)

They arrived on time and were quick with the move. If I have to move again, I will definitely be using them again.

Cristo L. | Ocala, FL

(Reviewed on 03/01/2021)

The guys were great - timely communication, arrived when and where they were supposed to, worked hard and smart and a good team. I'd highly recommend them!

Anthony B. | POMONA PARK, FL

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)

Robert and his helper Anthony were AMAZING!!! They arrived onto and got right to work! We were done in no time. I would highly recommend them to everyone and if we ever need to move again I wouldn't think twice about hiring them. Note - Tip given on site - didn't know we could do it though this sit

Claudette P. | Sharpsburg, GA

(Reviewed on 02/25/2021)

They were on time, professional and knew how to stack my storage unit to optimize the space. I am very happy with their services and will use them again when I move out of the storage unit into my new home.

BERNARDO L. | Ocala, FL

(Reviewed on 02/25/2021)

Robert and his team were great from beginning to end! The communication was outstanding, polite and professional. These guys WORKED for 7 hours straight without a break, without texting or using their phone. They took direction willingly and asked questions when needed. These guys were OUTSTANDI

Ginger F. | Daytona Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 02/24/2021)

We were very happy with the service from Busy Bees moving. We asked them to show up earlier than originally requested and they did with no problem Robert and his helper were very good at stacking everything so it fit in the storage unit we rented They were very pleasant and hard workers. We w

Bobby B. | Debary, FL

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

Nice crew professional loading

Veniamin M. | Palm Coast, FL

(Reviewed on 02/21/2021)

Both movers were efficient and professional. They loaded the truck i rented at one address andfloowed metro my new address and unloaded .

Jason M. | Palm Coast, FL

(Reviewed on 02/21/2021)

Adam M. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)

These guys were awesome. The jumped right in and moved all of our furniture, handling it professionally and carefully. Would definitely recommend!

Wendy J. | Lake Placid, FL

(Reviewed on 02/20/2021)