Customer Reviews for The Right Move Moving Company

Zach and James were great. There were a few complications during the move, but they were very flexible and went with the flow. I would recommend them highly to anyone who is in need of competent and accommodating movers. They were great!

Mary K. | Merrimack, NH

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)

I couldn’t ask for two nicer professional men. They were excellent. If you want excellent service hire this company.

Ida H. | Rowley, MA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2021)

Kristin S. | North Andover, MA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2021)

Super nice and professional!

Arleia T. | Medford, MA

(Reviewed on 09/04/2021)

James and Zack did a phenomenal job with the move, and I was extremely grateful for their flexibility when UHAUL failed to provide me with the truck I rented, putting me over an hour behind schedule. They packed the items securely into the truck and were a pleasure to work with. I would *highly* rec

Laura S. | ARLINGTON, MA

(Reviewed on 09/02/2021)

Sara M. | Salem, MA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2021)

They were amazing! So efficient and beyond careful with all our belongings. Went above and beyond, from taking our lawn mower in their own truck to disassembling the treadmill when we couldn’t get it through a doorway to kindly talking with my dad throughout with whatever story he wanted to share. :

Maria K. | Weston, MA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2021)

Ryan M. | Burlington, MA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2021)

Great Job!

Brian R. | Danvers, MA

(Reviewed on 08/27/2021)

James and Zack were outstanding. We could not have been happier with The Right Move.

Jared K. | Lynnfield, MA

(Reviewed on 08/25/2021)

Eric P. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2021)

The two gentlemen that provided help today 8-12-2021 we very friendly, courteous and hard working! I’m very happy with the service !

Gary G. | Lubbock, TX

(Reviewed on 08/12/2021)