Customer Reviews for The Right Move Moving Company

They did a great job. Stayed until the job was done.

William B. | Rye, NH

(Reviewed on 08/08/2022)

Our movers were amazing! They were quick, polite and did a great job. It was extremely hot and muggy out and they unloaded and helped organize all our things. We were extremely impressed!

Kelsey S. | Barrington, NH

(Reviewed on 08/07/2022)

These guys are by far the best movers I have ever had! Very respectful, careful, and incredibly skilled when it came to packing our pod. It was 100 degrees (literally) and they never stopped.. I could not have thanked them enough!

lisa b. | Tewksbury, MA

(Reviewed on 08/05/2022)

Laura S. | Sykesville, MD

(Reviewed on 07/26/2022)

These guys were great--efficient, friendly, and professional. I'd definitely recommend them!

Patrick K. | Chelmsford, MA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2022)

Really fast and went above and beyond. Will hire again.

Erin S. | Lexington, MA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

On one of the hottest days of summer, our movers were wonderful. I highly recommend them as hard working, diligent and good natured.

Lindsey C. | Andover, MA

(Reviewed on 07/23/2022)

My move was flawless, I couldn’t be happier. Professional, hardworking, efficient and smart. I really liked this team

Trish E. | Califon, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/21/2022)

Vishwas R. | Lebanon, NH

(Reviewed on 07/21/2022)

The staff from 'The Right Move Moving Company' was outstanding. They did an excellent job of moving furniture and boxes from a 28 foot truck trailer to our Townhouse main floor, second floor, and basement. I would highly recommend them and would use them again.

Larry Y. | Londonderry, NH

(Reviewed on 07/11/2022)

Great movers who really know what they are doing. Very professional and polite and had no complaints no matter how hard the job. Would hire again in a heartbeat!

Jakob H. | Beverly, MA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2022)

These gentlemen were EXCELLENT. Timely, polite, respected our items and finished in a timely manner. I cannot recommend this company enough.

Francis F. | Hackettstown, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/09/2022)