Customer Reviews for Flawless Movers

Simply BRUTAL! What was supposed to be an easy 1-2 hour packing of a small amount of furniture turned into an 8 hour ordeal. The job was booked for 1-2 p.m.... they arrived at 7 p.m. Turns out the original 'crew' decided not to attend my move so they had to get a crew up from Sarasota to do th

Paul L. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 12/02/2020)

I was amazed at how fast they both worked, the female was tiny and she kept the same pace and lifted just as much as the guy! They were really nice, funny, and you can tell that they are just genuine good people!

Hope N. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 12/01/2020)

The guys were great. They showed up on time, communicated well throughout the process, and were careful with our belongings. Very pleased. Would hire again!!

Darren D. | Valrico, FL

(Reviewed on 11/30/2020)

Josh and Kevin were awesome. They were quick but thoughtful about moving our furniture and were really nice. Thanks again!

Rebekah R. | Lithia, FL

(Reviewed on 11/24/2020)

ALICIA D. | Auburndale, FL

(Reviewed on 11/22/2020)

Richard F. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 11/18/2020)

Brian O. | Plantation, FL

(Reviewed on 11/08/2020)

Tip given directly to movers.

William D. | North Augusta, SC

(Reviewed on 11/08/2020)

Del B. | Middleton, ID

(Reviewed on 11/08/2020)

Dispatcher was very helpful in scheduling out time. Communication was very good. The 2 movers that were sent were very professional and just as fast. Respectful of our furniture as well as helping to group items to make it easy to get to. Also, used professional moving equipment to move washer and d

Darrell W. | Hahira, GA

(Reviewed on 10/28/2020)

The guys were outstanding. Couldn't have been more helpful

David L. | St. Petersburg, FL

(Reviewed on 10/28/2020)

Great job and very knowledgeable.

AVA . | Mableton, GA

(Reviewed on 10/27/2020)