Customer Reviews for Bequette Moving Service

The guys were awesome, ran into some technical difficulties with the moving truck and they worked around it. Tipped cash $$$

Richard S. | SAINT LOUIS, MO

(Reviewed on 07/21/2024)

Landen and Hai were helpful with my move. They listened to my suggestions and definitely came through for my move.

Eunika M. | Peoria, IL

(Reviewed on 07/20/2024)

I'm really glad I chose Bequette Moving Service. Just as soon as I reserved their help they were in touch with me about arranging my move (shout out to Jordan). Dylan and Nick were on time (at 7AM!) professional, competent, and worked hard to get all my things into my Uhaul and then to unload again at my house. And most of all, the price was perfect. I look forward to hiring them again when I need more things moved!

Andrew T. | Saint Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 07/20/2024)

Jai and Colton did an amazing job packing up my stuff, and communication throughout the entire process was awesome. Will use again in the future.

Shawn H. | Wentzville, MO

(Reviewed on 06/22/2024)

Tom and Willy were great. They were very quick, on time and very personable. I will be hiring them again!

Deborah D. | Arnold, MO

(Reviewed on 06/06/2024)

Willy and Lee were outstanding, vey quick, very thorough and great communication and interaction! Excellent!!

Deborah D. | Arnold, MO

(Reviewed on 06/06/2024)

The guys were great. They were careful and thoughtful about packing the truck and were even able to fit items I thought I'd have to leave behind. Great job!

Christine M. | Saint Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 06/01/2024)

They were great. Co above and beyond what we expected. Recommend highly.

stephen b. | Forsyth, MO

(Reviewed on 05/07/2024)

Very professional. Did a great job.!

STEPHEN B. | Forsyth, MO

(Reviewed on 05/07/2024)

Timothy K. | Chesterfield, MO

(Reviewed on 02/25/2024)

Knowledgeable and friendly but they were slowed by cold temps which aggravated physical ailments (based on their own comments), making the move out of a one bedroom condo on the second floor with an elevator twice as long as when I moved in with the same amount of furniture from a three story (all stairs). Six hours for a 15’ foot truck where everything is unloaded onto the first floor except a vanity. I appreciated the carpet for the unload to protect the floors. The weather was beyond our control and things likely would have moved quicker if it was warmer, but I was taken by surprise by the total move time.

Brita M. | St Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 01/20/2024)

Nichole K. | Maplewood, MO

(Reviewed on 01/13/2024)