Customer Reviews for Bequette Moving Service

Devin and Dan were friendly and hardworking. They were a good balance of careful and efficient. Nothing was damaged. The move took much longer than I originally anticipated because of two flights of stairs at the loading site. They made sure we were on the same page regarding extra time and worked with me to insure we stayed within the time frame and cost I desired.

Savannah S. | St Charles, MO

(Reviewed on 08/13/2023)

Devin, Dillon and Nathan were exceptional! They arrived on time, had a fun and positive attitude, and took great care of our furniture while fitting it all in a small U-Haul truck like a puzzle. I was amazed they fit it all in. My husband’s back is very grateful for the help getting up to the second floor. Will definitely use in the future and highly recommend! Thank you!!

Mary F. | Eureka, MO

(Reviewed on 07/22/2023)

Randy H. | Chicago, IL

(Reviewed on 07/15/2023)

This guys are amazing! Very efficient, reliable and helpful! Will definitely hire again in future moves

Elizabeth O. | Lutz, FL

(Reviewed on 07/05/2023)

They did an excellent job, very efficient, professional, and moved everything without any damage. Would hire again

Trey G. | St Louis, MO

(Reviewed on 07/03/2023)

Devin and Collin were awesome! I’d book Bequette again no question!

Jake N. | Fenton, MO

(Reviewed on 06/27/2023)

Great crew. Awesome

Jay W. | Ballwin, MO

(Reviewed on 05/22/2023)

Great people to work with Good communication i would hire again

Denis P. | Washington, MO

(Reviewed on 05/10/2023)

Couldnt speak higher of this company They were on time very personable and got the job done VERY quickly Would recommend to anyone

Maudeanna J. | Crystal City, MO

(Reviewed on 03/22/2023)

The cat tower was broken. One guy was trying to take it up the stairs with a moving strap. In doing this the base busted. I believe if they were both carrying the tower this wouldn't have happened.

Teresa A. | Festus, MO

(Reviewed on 11/13/2022)

patti B. | St-Peters, MO

(Reviewed on 09/01/2022)

Jessica N. | Glencoe, MO

(Reviewed on 08/22/2022)