Customer Reviews for TD SpencerKings

They were very good.

Sabreen M. | Clearwater, FL

(Reviewed on 04/02/2021)

Derek was professional and got right to work on our last minute scheduled move! Will definitely use his services again when needed.

Miranda C. | Huntersville, NC

(Reviewed on 03/31/2021)

The movers were on time, and very professional. I enjoyed having them work with me to load my items.

Anthony M. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 03/31/2021)

OMG, I don't know WHERE to begin! So, TD SpencerKings was my 2nd attempt at hiring movers for this move. God knew they were no good for me and set me up to meet Derek and Gabrille of TD SpencerKings! They were AWESOME! They arrived, walking up to the front door with their loves on, ready to work. T

REGINA R. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 03/29/2021)

awesome service, super professional, and more than efficient! excellent work!!

Haley F. | North Olmsted, OH

(Reviewed on 03/27/2021)

They were intentionally slow they took one and a half hour longer my spouse and I had to help because we needed to get out of the house

James S. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 03/27/2021)

Very fast and very nice.

rachel g. | Iowa, LA

(Reviewed on 03/24/2021)

Great! Helped me out and were extremely professional and very nice.

Evan B. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 03/05/2021)

Great job! Friendly and efficient. Awesome communication leading up to moving day

Alyssa M. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

Nicole L. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

Communication was excellent and they reached on time. I am very happy with the service as they had completed the move on time.

Pankaj K. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 02/27/2021)

joel l. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 02/26/2021)