Customer Reviews for Fountain Movers

The person fountain mover’s sent over did not take the bed apart and put it back together right. I had to wait 48 hours for someone to come over from fountain movers or I wouldn’t have a bed! They did eventually come and I am grateful, but I had to beg! And it was the person who scheduled me, no

Charese L. | Spicewood, TX

(Reviewed on 07/04/2022)

Jose and helper did a great job. Friendly and professional. Would recommend.

David S. | Austin, TX, TX

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

These guys were prompt, friendly, and fast. In fact, they never took a break (except to eat lunch) in 104 degree Texas heat. For 7 hours they busted their butts! We had extremely expensive items/furniture and NOT ONE thing was damaged! By far the best experience we've ever had with movers!

Anthony S. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 07/01/2022)

Amazing Guys!! Excellent service.

Jaime C. | Windsor, ON

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Great crew, brought an extra guy and very happy they did. Professional and reliable. Thank you!

Steven P. | Montgomery, TX

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

Great guys! They were super helpful and efficient! Will definitely hire them again for my next move

Catherine B. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)

Fountain Movers were top notch! Would definitely use again and would recommend to anyone around the Austin area! They communicated in a timely manner, worked efficiently, were extremely courteous and worked very hard on a very hot day!

Stacey S. | Pasadena, TX

(Reviewed on 06/09/2022)

Although they fit everything into the truck, it was stacked to the ceiling, they did not handle my boxes nicely. When they started Stacking them they came tumbling down. Many boxes damaged, they just shoved things in all weird ways, didn't cover furniture with moving blankets as we asked so lots o

Shannon M. | Hutto, TX

(Reviewed on 06/07/2022)

We requested two movers but only one showed up (John). However, he was a superstar and did the work of three people easily. I hope he receives the other persons payment.

Samuel A. | BOZEMAN, MT

(Reviewed on 06/07/2022)

Jaqueline C. | HIDALGO, TX

(Reviewed on 06/05/2022)

Damon and Jonathan were a great help!! So kind and very fast! Thank you so much!!!

Laura C. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 06/04/2022)

The guys were courteous and efficient. They did a great job packing the items into my storage unit. I would use them again.

Laurel S. | New Braunfels, TX

(Reviewed on 06/01/2022)