Customer Reviews for Moving champion

The movers were very efficient and professional.

Lisa M. | East Moriches, NY

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Excellent communication throughout the process. Movers were very pleasant and efficient. Highly recommend this company for your future move.

Debra P. | Weston, FL

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

These guys went above and beyond. Great experience

Lori D. | Wellington, FL

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Absolutely the best moving help we have ever received. The guys were polite, efficient, communicative, and did an outstanding job. Can't recommend enough!

Anna W. | Boynton Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

Moving Champion is great, on top of your service date with ongoing communication. They loaded my truck and were super effective, and super professional. 5 starts all the way. Thank you guys!

Manuel C. | wellington, FL

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)

My helpers (both named Juan) were fantastic. They were prompt with communicating and confirming my last minute appointment. They moved 2 very heavy oversized items without issues. In addition to the 2 heavy items, they helped unload a 6x12 UHAUL. I will definitely keep this company in mind for futur

Sara P. | FORT LEAVENWORTH, KS

(Reviewed on 06/23/2022)

From the time I booked the movers I received a call confirming within 2 hours. They had great communication leading up to the moving date. The movers were very friendly and took great care of our items while loading them into our moving truck. I was amazed at how well they were able to pack our item

Nicole T. | Coral Springs, FL

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

On time, very efficient and quick. Would highly recommend!

Hallie C. | Boynton Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

Dmitry B. | Sunny Isles Bcj, FL

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

The two guys that came were great. For the cost, they were very communicate, efficient, and friendly. We provided moving tools (a dolly, etc.) but they brought supplies as well which I thought was a very professional touch.

Amanda B. | Lantana, FL

(Reviewed on 06/19/2022)

Bari B. | West-Palm-Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 06/19/2022)

BRYAN F. | POMPANO BEACH, FL

(Reviewed on 06/18/2022)