Customer Reviews for PackRats

I will definitely use PackRats next time I move. Brandon and Kiangelo went above and beyond to unload a moving truck in two locations. I would have liked for U-Haul to have told them they would need a dolly, as I had specified, though. They did the job regardless and didn't go over the estimated tim

Eidilia T. | Ypsilanti, MI

(Reviewed on 04/13/2021)

My experience with Pack Rats was absolutely the best thing of my entire move! These men went above and beyond the scope of what was required and never once complained. They made this experience better by offering their assistance. I was extremely impressed and satisfied with the company.

Stephanie D. | Davenport, IA

(Reviewed on 04/12/2021)

Good attitude and good work ethic. Company should have supplied the guys moving tools: dolly. Slippers, etc. Tipped each worker $30 in cash before they left.

Alfred C. | Toledo, OH

(Reviewed on 04/12/2021)

They damaged quite a few of our furniture items as they were not very diligent and they also messed up our wall paint and chipped our stair railing

Noman S. | Canton, MI

(Reviewed on 04/11/2021)

Madelyn P. | Clinton twp, MI

(Reviewed on 04/10/2021)

The gentleman that moved some stuff for us were great! They were kind, professional and accommodating. I would hire this company again.

Kimberly L. | Holland, OH

(Reviewed on 04/09/2021)

Great helpers!

Tyler Z. | Farmersville, OH

(Reviewed on 04/09/2021)

Professional and easy to work with.

Traci F. | Saline, MI

(Reviewed on 04/09/2021)

LaRon and Reggie were FABULOUS! Both were punctual, polite, patient, and professional! We couldn’t be happier with their service and that of Pack Rats. Thank you for sending two great guys!

Jeff L. | Westland, MI

(Reviewed on 04/09/2021)

My husband had surgery and we had to move a ton of stuff out of our basement. I hired Pack Rats last minute and they were great. Carl and Carlos were really helpful, quick and moved all of our items with care. Hiring them was the best money I have spent in a long time!

Lisa R. | Manchester, MI

(Reviewed on 04/08/2021)

Aaron S. | Spring Lake, MI

(Reviewed on 04/06/2021)

I will definitely use this company again. I had them load my belongings to the back of my U-Haul. They showed up earlier than expected which I appreciated. I just showed them what needed to go in the U-Haul and they got to work. They were extremely fast, friendly, professional and reasonably priced.

Jessica D. | Rockwood, MI

(Reviewed on 04/05/2021)