Customer Reviews for Fast and Reliable Movers

This was a great choice! The original time fluctuated but communication was key at the end. The guys showed up and did a great job packing both of my boxes. They amazed me with the level of speed and percussion. U haul loaded the u box wrong and unfortunately they had to return for the box to be pro

APRIL R. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 08/05/2022)

This company was not fast or reliable. Our 3 hour move wind up taking 3 days. The first problem was a miscommunication on how many boxes were expected to be delivered to our home. We ordered 3 but the mover only had capacity to deliver 1 box at a time. He scheduled the move late in the day and u

Janel A. | Redondo Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2022)

Communicated clearly and worked in a timely manner.

Danica M. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2022)

Very friendly and helpful. Definitely a company you would like to do business with. They went above and beyond. Very satisfied!!

John R. | Irvine, CA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

Great guys, extremely efficient and pleasant! They had car trouble in the morning but still made it on time and delivered top service!!

Ayelet B. | Los-Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2022)

Great on communication and very responsive. The unloading was done quickly and efficiently and they even separated the boxes in the rooms where I would eventually unbox them. Highly Recommend.

KWESI M. | Culver City, CA

(Reviewed on 07/25/2022)

CARMEN Q. | Los-Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 06/13/2022)

Very efficient and fast Movers, they were very careful with my belongings. I would highly recommend to anyone moving.

Destiny P. | Stanford, CA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2022)

Communication and responsiveness was stellar. Our helpers were extremely supportive and answered our many questions and requests. They helped us feel fully informed about the whole Ubox process. They went above and beyond to ensure our belongings were properly wrapped and padded and had a very plea

Audrey A. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2022)

They are really professional and experienced. They did a terrific job to load the ubox. I was worried that there were too much stuff, which couldn't fit into one ubox. But they are very experienced and made full use of the space. The ubox is fully packed within 45min. Also, they are responsive in re

Lu X. | Superior, CO

(Reviewed on 05/28/2022)

Move to a busy city street. Ubox arrived earlier than expected and moving help was able to deliver earlier for my family member. Great service.

Melissa S. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 05/25/2022)

My service provider was very efficient and professional. He had a good work ethic and attitude. Really nice guy who got the job done quickly and took great care not to damage valuable pieces.

Jamielle S. | Florence, MA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2022)