Customer Reviews for Turbo Movers

Open and honest about the entire moving process. I failed to get moving pads and these guys packed my belongings with care so nothing got banged up! Super grateful to the owner and his brother for moving me and my one bedroom apartment in 2 hours

Christian C. | Easthampton, MA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Was very impressed with their work, arrived on time and loaded our furniture with ease and on time, thanks again Turbo Movers for your dedication and professionalism to your work would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to move

Horacio C. | Taunton, MA

(Reviewed on 06/22/2022)

Very fast and professional. Tgey were great.

Margot L. | Baldwinville, MA

(Reviewed on 06/13/2022)

Elizabeth R. | Plymouth, MA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2022)

In the beginning when they were moving boxes we thought they were great, but then when they got to the furniture and fragile items they got really careless, I'm not sure what happened because he'd spent so much time talking about how he's been doing it for 12 years and how much better they are than

Christina B. | NORTH EASTON, MA

(Reviewed on 06/02/2022)

Turbo Movers were absolutely fantastic - if I could give them 10 stars I would! They helped us get down our tiny, narrow Beacon Hill staircase with lots of flights without a problem. Thank you so much!

Lauren C. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2022)

Stellar! Fast, friendly, and punctual. Couldn’t ask for more. Thanks Greg and Al!

Ashley H. | Marlborough, MA

(Reviewed on 05/07/2022)

Scott M. | Plymouth, MA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2022)

These guys were fantastic. Got the job done with care and worked hard from the minute they arrived until everything was in the house.

Boyd S. | Mclean, VA

(Reviewed on 04/29/2022)

These gentlemen were on time worked proficiently, professional and took excellent care of all of my items! If I could use them on the unload I absolutely would

Norman B. | Hartford, CT

(Reviewed on 04/12/2022)

KELLY C. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 03/25/2022)

KELLY C. | Boston, MA

(Reviewed on 03/25/2022)