Customer Reviews for D1 Moving

There seemed to bit a bit of confusion for the first gentleman that was moving us … Junior, but he still did a great job. He had to leave early for another job and the Victor came. He did a good job. But the BEST worker was Neffari. He was polite, respectful, hard working…all the things! He was fant

Yvonne M. | Bushkill, PA

(Reviewed on 08/13/2022)

They are very helpful and flexible. We are happy for their service.

Muhittin K. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

These guys were excellent. Very professional, courteous, and efficient. I would definitely use them again.

Blake S. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 07/28/2022)

Cindy K. | Oklahoma-City, OK

(Reviewed on 07/28/2022)

They were very professional from the get go. Kept the line of communication going right after reservation was made through U-haul portal. Showed up right on agreed time. Was courteous, professional during the moving. Accomplished the job before the scheduled time. Will definitely hire them again fo

Syed H. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

Cherihan Z. | Mount Sinai, NY

(Reviewed on 07/18/2022)

Awesome guys! Thanks for the help.

Eric M. | Rapid City, SD

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

The young men they sent were amazing. They contacted me immediately after getting my request, arrived ahead of time, super respectful, moved super fast.

Vanessa M. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 06/26/2022)

Did an excellent job and loaded the truck fast. Not the most experienced movers so I wouldn't recommend for large or expensive items but were great for what I needed.

Meagan S. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 06/25/2022)

Great job, everything went very fast without any problems! Strongly recommended!

Aleksandra B. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 06/25/2022)

The 2 young men were very courteous and helpful. They were great at getting things packed in the truck.

Jill E. | Oklahoma city, OK

(Reviewed on 06/19/2022)

They were very professional and quick. Finished the job in half the time reserved for. They treated every item with care and packed the truck very securely. I highly recommend these guys. You won't be disappointed.

RANDALL B. | Oklahoma City, OK

(Reviewed on 06/14/2022)