Customer Reviews for Akin logistics services

Great guys! Thank u

Khaled A. | Milton, ON

(Reviewed on 06/04/2021)

Lynn J. | Newmarket, ON

(Reviewed on 06/04/2021)

Fantastic experience. They were experienced with Uboxes and actually fit everything in. Would definitely hire again!

Christine O. | Scarborough, ON

(Reviewed on 05/29/2021)

The movers were communicative and did a great job with the move.

Sneha M. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 05/22/2021)

Good job, recommended

Sergey S. | Aurora, ON

(Reviewed on 05/07/2021)

Great workers, very professional and worked very hard. Would definitely hire again!

Jennifer B. | Mississauga, ON

(Reviewed on 05/01/2021)

Amazing movers. Got the job done effortlessly and efficiently

Gaurav B. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 04/29/2021)

They came even before agreed time, helped with loading and unloading. Very professional, and even asked if I needed a ride back after the work was completed. I would definitely recommend.

OLU K. | Sherwood Park, AB

(Reviewed on 04/10/2021)

These guys were heaven sent, i couldn't have dreamt of a better service provider, they were on time, moved efficiently even though we had to pick up elsewhere, the guys were great

Olatunji O. | mississauga, ON

(Reviewed on 04/03/2021)

Outstanding service, very kind and polite staff. I couldn’t imagine moving without their help. Highly recommended!

Marinna E. | York, ON

(Reviewed on 04/03/2021)

Great experience all around. Blesson and his assistant was right on time and did a great job with our move. Had some odd shape furniture to move from tight spaces and they were terrific. He even helped taking our bed apart quickly in order to save space and make the move easier. Great to communicat

VIKRANT B. | Mississauga, ON

(Reviewed on 03/30/2021)

Hard working, diligent, didn't stop until the job was complete. They were happy to be of service and I would recommend that you hire them for your move. Thanks again guys.

Sean D. | Brampton, ON

(Reviewed on 03/20/2021)