Customer Reviews for Sergs moving

Mice young men but terrible loading the truck that I had to get a truck another day to finish as I had to show them how to load top. It was not a great job nor worth at all what they charged. Rip off

Karen S. | Coronado, CA

(Reviewed on 08/23/2021)

Hesham A. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 08/20/2021)

They were so respectful and they handled all the furniture with perfect care. Not a scratch! Very happy with the service.

holly t. | Chula Vista, CA

(Reviewed on 07/13/2021)

Steffen S. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 07/04/2021)

Anthony & Edwin were professional, prompt, FAST, VERY friendly and took fmgreat care of our things. HIGHLY recommend!!

David H. | SAN DIEGO, CA

(Reviewed on 07/03/2021)

Serg was extremely helpful. My husband was deployed and I was really nervous about doing the move myself. Serg treated me like family and was extremely helpful. I will absolutely use him again.

Meaghann D. | SAN DIEGO, CA

(Reviewed on 06/19/2021)

Big Serg’s customer service was exceptional ! He took great care of me, I ran into a hiccup and he sorted it out. Really great people & I highly recommend. 10 stars!

Anita B. | Spring Valley, CA

(Reviewed on 06/06/2021)

Excellent communications. Very flexible and maximized packing space.

Derek F. | Jamul, TX

(Reviewed on 05/08/2021)

Moved quickly. Professional. Delicate with furniture and items. Over all great job for a great price.

Nicholas C. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 05/05/2021)

Absolutely accommodating and worked hard. Absolute pleasure and next time I move the people I am going to select again. Absolutely recommend. Made my life easier a real desl

Christopher J. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 05/01/2021)

Raul G. | CHULA VISTA, CA

(Reviewed on 05/01/2021)